

Parent Teacher Association

Sr.No	Name	Position	Office Bearers
1	Mrs. A. Sayyad. (Sheikh)	Principal	Faculty Secretary
2	Mrs. M. Choudhary	Teaching Faculty	Teaching Faculty
3	Ms. Meera Pohane	Teaching Faculty	Teaching Faculty
4	Ms. Aruna Maishgauri	Teaching Faculty	Teaching Faculty
5	Ms. Seema Yelene	Teaching Faculty	Teaching Faculty
6	Mr. Sagar Boware	Teaching Faculty	Teaching Faculty
7	Mr. Satish Kullarkar	Student Representative GNM 2nd Year	Boys Representative
8	Ms. Samiksha Raut	Student Representative GNM 3rd Year	Girls Representative
9	Ms. Prajakta Ade	Student Representative GNM 1st Year	Girls Representative