## DATTA MEGHE INSTITUE OF MEDICAL EDUCATION AND RESEARCH SHALINITAI MEHE COLLEGE OF NURSING YEAR 2024 - 25

## **Library Committee**

SR. NO	MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1)	Mrs. Akhtaribano Sayyad	Principal
2)	Ms. Minakshi Chaudhary	Vice-Principal
3)	Ms. Shabnam Sayyad	Nursing Tutor
4)	Mr. Sagar Bhowre	Nursing Tutor
5)	Mr. Ms. Seema Yelne	Nursing Tutor
6)	Ms. Bharti Tamgire	Nursing Tutor
7)	Ms. Kavita Mujbaile	Librarian