SHALINITAI MEHE COLLEGE OF NURSINGYEAR 2024-25

Hostel Disciplinary Committee

SR. NO	MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1)	Mrs. Akhtaribano Sayyad	Principal
2)	Ms. Minakshi Chaudhary	Vice-Principal
3)	Mr. Ms. Seema Yelne	Nursing Tutor
5)	Ms. Bharti Tamgire	Nursing Tutor
6)	Ms. Seema Kohle	Nursing Tutor
7)	Ms. Neha Deshmukh	Hostel A.O.
8)	Ms. Vandana Honade Ms. Chaudhari	Warden Girls Hostel
9)	Ms. Pratiksha Ade	Third Year GNM
10)	Ms. Khushi Bante	Second Year GNM