DATTA MEGHE INSTITUE OF MEDICAL EDUCATION AND RESEARCH SHALINITAI MEHE COLLEGE OF NURSING YEAR 20224 - 25

Curriculum Committee

SR. NO	MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1)	Mrs. Akhtaribano Sayyad	Principal
2)	Ms. Minakshi Chaudhary	Vice-Principal
3)	Ms. Manju Bhattacharya	Director of Nursing (AVBRH)
4)	Ms. Shabnam Sayyad	
5)	Mr. Ms. Seema Yelne	Nursing Tutor
6)	Ms. Seema Kohle	Nursing Tutor
7)	Mr. Sagar Bhowre	Nursing Tutor