DATTA MEGHE INSTITUE OF MEDICAL EDUCATION AND RESEARCH

SHALINITAI MEHE COLLEGE OF NURSINGYEAR 2024-25 Advisory Committee

SR. NO	MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1)	Mrs. Akhtaribano Sayyad	Principal
2)	Ms. Minakshi Chaudhary	Vice-Principal
3)	Mr. Dr, Vivek Chakole	CMS (SMSH)
4)	Mrs. Tale	Matron (SMSP)
5)	Mrs. Shabnam Sheikh	Nursing Tutor
6)	Ms. Seema Yelne	Nursing Tutor